Collegegirl007, 29 it's been a while
Washington, DC, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

The One You Dream About
The One You Dream About My name is Brittney but you can call me MOMMIE ! I am 18 year's old. Currently a full time student I here looking to meet possibly a handsome, down to earth, funny, outgoing person to share some laughs and enjoy their conversation. Lastly I'm just looking for someone to talk to about the situation that most of us are in. Don't be shy, feel free to contact me if your are interested in meeting an open minded, hard working, caring, motivated person with not just a pretty face but a beautiful mind !
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests shopping, reading, music, movies, dancing, computers, baking
Body Type thick
Movies comedy, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Chinese, Soul Food
Personality flirt, fun loving, lover, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Gospel, Rap, R and B
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports dancing, swimming
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests video games, sports, shopping, movies, baking
Their Body Type thick, fit, average, athletic
Eye Color green, gray, brown, blue, black, hazel
Hair Color dark brown, black
Their Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, African American, Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke? cigarettes, 420
Do they drink? socially, beer
Food Related Chinese, Soul Food
Personality lover, romantic, professional, intellectual, fun loving, flirt
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for relationship, dating, conversation, romance, soulmate
Pets Fish, Dogs
Gender Male
Hair Style cornrows, caesar, short hair, curly
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), working out, dancing, baseball
No Videos!

My Photos
Collegegirl007 Image 0
Collegegirl007 Image 1
Collegegirl007 Image 2
Collegegirl007 Image 3
Collegegirl007 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner