Funallnite, 52 it's been a while
Washington, DC, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Awesome place to live!
Awesome place to live! We're so lucky to live in the Nations Capital that I can't express it. So many Washingtonians take this place for granted. But it's like life, it's what you make of it.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type slender
Movies indie, comedy, drama, action
Orientation bisexual, transgender-mtf
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views progressive
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality liberal, flirt, lover
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, mr. right, mr. right now, miss right
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service veteran
Gender Female, Transgender
Music Motown, Pop, R and B, Rock, Dance, Classical
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, gardening, reading
Their Body Type skinny, slender, slim, fit
Movies psychological thrillers, action
Orientation transgender-mtf, bisexual
Hair Color auburn, light brown, red, dark brown, blond
Their Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level some college, currently in college
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Income level that's private
They currently live with parents, with pets, alone, with an insignificant other
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Personality introvert, lover, liberal, flirt
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for something REALLY hot, romance, miss right now
Their Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in october
Military Service army
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Not Sure
Music Classical, Dance, House, Motown, Progressive Rock, Rock, Techno
Hair Style bob cut, emo, layered, straightened, straight, spiky, long hair
Mother Tongue English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner