ILLWILL14217

  • ILLWILL14217 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 37 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

ILLWILL14217 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ILLWILL14217 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!

My Description

I wanna find a friend to hang with in DC

I wanna find a friend to hang with in DC Raised in Dc, I love it even though I live in manassas va, I travel to Dc often. Like Adams Morgan and just looking to meet some new people.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, television, travel, cooking & recipes, writing, movies, music
Body Type
athletic, slender
Movies
comedy, drama, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Sales / Marketing
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
420
Do you drink?
socially, wine
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Fast Food, Raw Food, Fine Dining, Caribbean, Indian, Soul Food, Carnivore, Italian, Spicy, Chinese, Japanese, Sushi, Diet Every Now & Then, Mediterranean, Thai, Mexican, Vegan, Eat Out Frequently, Organic, Vegetarian
Personality
professional, flirt, fun loving
Individuality
artist, cougar lover, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, travel companion, friends - with benefits, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Gospel, Hard Rock, Rap, Hip Hop, Reggae, House, Techno, Jazz, Karaoke, Alternative Rock, Pop, Classical, R and B
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
weightlifting, working out, basketball, bowling, cycling, walking
Languages
English


Groups:
Attended High School in Washington DC ; Grew up in Washington DC ; Almost Entire Family in Washington DC



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for ILLWILL14217*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ILLWILL14217


Last forum posts of ILLWILL14217 on Washington DC Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ILLWILL14217

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Washington DC Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ILLWILL14217

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Washington DC Passions video game Library

Washington DC Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Washington DC Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Virginia

Ad Partner







.