Mondaygirl, 38 it's been a while
Brookland, DC, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Virtuous Woman
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests shopping, baking, bible study, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, history, music, photography, writing
Body Type thick
Movies classics, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship domestic partnership
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level that's private, $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with a significant other, with kids, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics, conservative
Food Related Italian, Caribbean, Chinese, Comfort, Sushi, Spicy, Soul Food, Indian, Japanese, French, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Mexican, Thai, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality romantic, conservative, artistic, activist
Individuality artist, designer
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in december
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Gospel, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Soul, Relaxation and Meditation, R and B, Dance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports basketball, bowling, working out, walking, dancing, football (U.S.)
Health Related acupuncture
No Videos!

My Photos
Mondaygirl Image 0
Mondaygirl Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner