COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Washington DC Groups
The Washington DC Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

SWEETGRASS41

  • SWEETGRASS41 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 48 years old.
  • LOCATION Fort Dupont, DC, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SWEETGRASS41 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SWEETGRASS41 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Seeking thoes of like spirits

True Washingtonian

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
thick, voluptuous
Movies
sci-fi, drama, indie, comedy, romance, animation, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, murder mysteries, action
Orientation
celibate, straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity
Other, Mixed Race, African American, Native American
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes, yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college, high school grad, graduate school
Profession
Clerical / Administrative
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone, with kids
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Raw Food, Mexican, Soul Food, Caribbean, Chocoholic, Carnivore, Omnivore, Indian, Sushi, Chinese
Personality
flirt, romantic, lover, intellectual, fun loving, coffeeholic, professional, loner
Individuality
werewolf, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, dating, penpal, conversation, travel companion, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in january, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets
Ferrets
Gender
Female
Music
Jazz, Christian Rock, Pop, Alternative Rock, R and B, Reggae, Country, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul, Gospel
Hair Style
curly, afro
Fitness & Sports
swimming, working out, weightlifting, jogging
Health Related
western medicine, alternative medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, homeopathy


Groups:
Attended College in Washington DC ; Attended High School in Washington DC ; Born and Raised in Washington DC ; Born in Washington DC ; Grew up in Washington DC ; Moving to Washington DC ; Entire Family Lives in Washington DC ; Washington Capitals Fan





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
board games, horseback riding, shopping, comic books, hunting, target practice, cooking & recipes, internet, travel, killing zombies, writing, dancing, manga, fishing, painting, baking, fleamarkets, bible study, gardening, reading
Their Body Type
bodybuilder, fit, thick, athletic, average
Movies
action, animation, comedy, drama, romance, fantasy, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation
celibate, straight
Hair Color
auburn, black, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander, Vulcan, Inter-racial
Relationship
divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, Bachelor's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, college grad, some high school, currently in college, Doctorate
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Journalist / Writer, Technical / Science / Engineering, Entertainment / Media, Legal Services, Transportation / Trucking, Executive / Management, Manufacturing / Distributions, Artistic / Musical, Medical / Health Services, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Other, Clerical / Administrative, Food Service, Politics / Goverment / Military, Computer related / Hardware, Hospitality / Travel, Construction / Craftsman, Internet, Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
ceremonial smoking, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
wine, teetotaller
They currently live
family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with kids, with roommate(s), alone
Socially, they are
class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, the life of the party, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Caribbean, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Carnivore, Soul Food, Chinese, Sushi, Chocoholic
Personality
intellectual, jock, activist, lover, artistic, pirate, coffeeholic, professional, flirt, romantic, fun loving, tree hugger
Individuality
tattoos, artist, designer, ninja, piercings, pirate at heart, superhero
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for
miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, travel companion, friends only
Their Sign
i was born in april, i was born in may, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in november, i was born in february, i was born in october, i was born in january, i was born in september, i was born in july, i was born in june, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in march
Military Service
reserves, air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy
Pets
Bird, Guinea Pigs, Birds, Horses, Turtles, Dog, Iguana, Dogs, Monkey, Farm Animals, No pets currently (but like them), Rabbits, Ferrets, Rock, Fish, Small Furry Creature
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Soul, Christian Rock, Country, Gospel, Jazz, R and B, Reggae
Hair Style
ponytail, straight, long hair, mohawk
Fitness & Sports
jogging, archery, scuba, working out, bowling, hiking, martial arts, walking, baseball, dancing, snowboarding, wrestling, cycling, hockey, rock climbing, weightlifting, bodybuilding, football (U.S.), swimming
Health Related
folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, western medicine, eastern medicine, faith healing
Their Reservation
Lower Sioux Indian Reservation, Shakopee Mdewakanton Sioux Community and Off-Reser, Minnesota Chippewa Trust Land, Sokaogon Chippewa Community and Off-Reservation Tr, Upper Sioux Indian Reservation, White Earth Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation, Catawba Indian Reservation, Mississippi Choctaw Indian Reservation and Off-Res, Yavapai-Apache Nation Indian Reservation, Cheyenne River Indian Reservation and Off-Reservat, Rosebud Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation Tru, Yavapai-Prescott Indian Reservation, Eastern Cherokee Indian Reservation, Sac and Fox Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation, Lower Brule Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation, Saginaw Chippewa Indian Reservation


SWEETGRASS41's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SWEETGRASS41*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SWEETGRASS41

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SWEETGRASS41 on Washington DC Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for SWEETGRASS41

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Washington DC Passions video game Library

Washington DC Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Washington DC Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.